Skip Navigation
Print Share

2017 AFP Board Roster Southwest Florida Chapter

2017 President
Martha Wells
South Florida Museum

1st Vice President
Scott Hinckley, CFRE
One To One Group 

2nd Vice President
Lisa Howard, CFRE
Lighthouse Manasota 

Kristen Theisen, CFRE
Children First 

Jennifer Abbott
Forty Carrots Family Center

Immediate Past President
Ann Logan
Marie Selby Botanical Gardens

Board Members At-Large

Victoria Finley, VFinley SRQ Consulting
Morgan Gerhart, Girls, Inc.
Janet Ginn, CFRE, Pines of Sarasota Foundation
Lauren Hersh, Sarasota Orchestra
Kathy Jordan, WUSF Public Media
Erin Kabinoff, Mote Marine Laboratory
Glenda Leonard, Salvation Army
Aida Matic, CFRE, Tidewell Hospice
Rhonda Peters, Rhonda Peters Consulting
Declan Sheehy, The Ringling
Andrea Stephens, USF Sarasota-Manatee
Sarah Wertheimer, Embracing Our Differences

Kim Noyes, Chapter Administrator



Chair:  Kathy Jordan


Co-Chairs:  Glenda Leonard and Michael Ayres


Chair: Erin Kabinoff


Chair:  Morgan Gerhart

National Philanthropy Day

Co-Chairs:  Kathy Jordan and Declan Sheehy

Be The Cause

Co-Chairs:  Ann Logan and Declan Sheehy

Strategic Planning

Chair:  Scot Hinckley


Committee:  Tracy Vanderneck, CFRE

Fundraisers Forum

Chair:  Lisa Howard, CFRE


Chair: Lisa Howard, CFRE


Chair:  Sarah Wertheimer

Past Presidents

Frank Countryman 1988
Zoltan Karpathy, ACFRE 1990
Karin Gustafson 1992
Mary Beth Bos, CFRE 1993
Cheryl Stock 1994
Bart Tryon, CFRE 1996
Julie Taylor, CFRE 1998
Alex Quarles, CFRE 2000
Carol Butera, CFRE 2002
Gary Smith, CFRE 2004
Lisa Intagliata, CFRE 2006
Bill Lloyd 2008
Zoltan Karpathy, ACFRE 2009
Julia Steel 2010
Laura Breeze, CFRE 2011-2012
Judi Bell 2013
Donna Dunio 2014
Ann Logan 2015
Jennifer Vigne, CFRE, 2016